ACS Pacesetters Award Winners 2018.

Slightly late, but I wanted to say very well done to the winners of the 2018, ACS Pacesetters Security Officers of Distinction Awards.

Some incredible stories and a lot of worthy winners!

The 2018 Security Officer of Distinction Award winners were:

Wala Asikandambo – Interr Security
Justin Attwood – Wilson James Ltd
Kathy Aymer – CIS Security Ltd
Waseem Azam – SSG Support Services Group Ltd
Robert Delaney – Land Sheriffs Ltd
Scott Forsyth & Aminul Chowdhury – Axis Security Services Ltd
Eliana Hague – Sodexo Ltd
Gordon Hewitt & James Gemmell – Ward Security Ltd
Robert Metcalfe – The Protector Group Ltd
Allan Morris – MAN Commercial Protection Ltd
Alan Parkes & Lianne Doran – Westgrove Support Services Ltd
Nicola Powell – Axis Security Services Ltd
Paulo Ribeiro & Richard Farley – Westgrove Support Services Ltd
Ryan Weeden – ABM (UK) Ltd


Very well done to all the 2018 winners!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email